Medifab Team

HomeMedifab Team

For general enquiries, please contact Medifab via the Contact Centre.

International

Bruce Mascull
Business Development 
bruce.mascull@medifab.com

Roger Mascull
CEO
roger.mascull@medifab.com

Joana Santiago OT
Business Development
joana.santiago@medifab.com

Phoebe Mascull
Marketing Manager
phoebe.mascull@medifab.com

New Zealand North Island

Patrick Forrest
Senior Product Consultant
Auckland & Northland
patrick.forrest@medifab.com

Natasha Fitzpatrick
Product Consultant
Auckland & North Island
natasha.fitzpatrick@medifab.com

Hayden Suckling
Product Consultant
North Island
hayden.suckling@medifab.com

Tony Smith
Product Consultant
Auckland & Northland
tony.smith@medifab.com

New Zealand South Island

William Mascull
Product Consultant
South Island 
william.mascull@medifab.com

 

 

 

Australia

Customer Service

1300 543 343

solutions@medifab.com

Graham Mascull
Sales Manager
Australia
graham.mascull@medifab.com

Joana Santiago OT
Business Development
joana.santiago@medifab.com

Joshua Arnott
Product Consultant
& Processing
joshua.arnott@medifab.com

NZ Customer Service 0800 543 343
solutions@medifab.com

Penny Suckling
Customer Coordinator
penny.suckling@medifab.com

 

 
Orders orders@medifab.com      
Operations

Martin Maddock
Operations Manager
martin.maddock@medifab.com

Grant Hewett-Hawker
Procurement & Planning
grant.hewett-hawker@medifab.com

Teresa Bryant
Purchasing
teresa.bryant@medifab.com

Wilbert Mascull
Procurement 
wilbert.mascull@medifab.com

Quality Management Stuart Clook
Quality & Regulatory Affairs Manager
stuart.clook@medifab.com
Rick Fu
Quality Industrial Engineer
rick.fu@medifab.com

Charlie Fisher
Quality Engineer charles.fisher@medifab.com