Medifab Team

HomeMedifab Team

+For general enquiries, please contact Medifab via the Contact Centre.

International

Bruce Mascull
Business Development 
bruce.mascull@medifab.com

Roger Mascull
CEO
roger.mascull@medifab.com

Joana Santiago OT
Business Development

Asia Pacific 
joana.santiago@medifab.com

Mike Mantegna
National Sales Manager

US & Canada
mike.mantegna@medifab.com

Alejandra Hoyos 
Sales

Europe
alejandra.hoyos@medifab.com

New Zealand

Patrick Forrest
Senior Product Consultant
Auckland & Northland
patrick.forrest@medifab.com

Fahren Oram
Product Consultant
Auckland & North Island
fahren.oram@medifab.com

Hayden Suckling
Product Consultant
North Island
hayden.suckling@medifab.com

Tony Smith
Product Consultant
Auckland & Northland
tony.smith@medifab.com

William Mascull
Product Consultant
South Island 
william.mascull@medifab.com

Australia

Customer Service

1300 543 343

solutions@medifab.com

Graham Mascull
Sales Manager
Australia
graham.mascull@medifab.com

Joana Santiago OT
Business Development
joana.santiago@medifab.com

Joshua Arnott
Product Consultant
& Processing
joshua.arnott@medifab.com

Joseph Harris 
Product Consultant
& Processing
joseph.harris@medifab.com

Customer Services

All enquiries

0800 543 343 or

+64 3 307 9790
solutions@medifab.com

Orders

orders@medifab.com

Accounts

adrienne.bryant@medifab.com

Penny Suckling
Customer Support Team Leader 
penny.suckling@medifab.com

Alexandra Suckling
Customer Coordinator
alexandra.suckling@medifab.com

Marketing

Phoebe Mascull
Marketing Manager
phoebe.mascull@medifab.com

       
Operations

Martin Maddock
Operations Manager
martin.maddock@medifab.com

Ian Rose
Global Logistics
ian.rose@medifab.com

Wilbert Mascull
Procurement 
wilbert.mascull@medifab.com

Teresa Bryant
Purchasing
teresa.bryant@medifab.com

 
Quality Management Stuart Clook
Quality & Regulatory Affairs Manager
stuart.clook@medifab.com

Charlie Fisher
Quality Engineer
charles.fisher@medifab.com