Medifab Team

HomeMedifab Team

For general enquiries, please contact Medifab via the Contact Centre.

International

Bruce Mascull
Business Development 
bruce.mascull@medifab.com

Joana Santiago OT
Clinical Educator
Asia & Pacific
joana.santiago@medifab.com

Bridget Churchill OT
Clinical Educator
UK & Europe
bridget.churchill@medifab.com

Mike Mantegna
National Sales Manager
USA
mike.mantegna@medifab.com

 

 

 

New Zealand

Auckland

Patrick Forrest
Senior Product Consultant
Auckland & Northland
patrick.forrest@medifab.com

Hayden Suckling
Product Consultant
North Island
hayden.suckling@medifab.com

Tony Smith
Product Consultant
Auckland & Northland
tony.smith@medifab.com

Jeremy Beatson
Product Consultant
Auckland & Waikato
jeremy.beatson@medifab.com

Chey Tilyard OT
Product Consultant
Auckland
chey.tilyard@medifab.com

 

New Zealand

Wellington & South Island

Clayton McLean
Product Consultant
Wellington & Lower North
clayton.mclean@medifab.com

William Mascull
Product Consultant
Christchurch 
william.mascull@medifab.com

Charlie Fisher
Product Consultant
South Island
charles.fisher@medifab.com

 

   

Australia

Australian Helpdesk
1300 543 343
solutions@medifab.com

Graham Mascull
Global Sales Manager
graham.mascull@medifab.com

Joana Santiago OT
Business Development
joana.santiago@medifab.com

Joshua Arnott
Product Consultant & Dealer Support
joshua.arnott@medifab.com

Joseph Harris 
Product Consultant
& Customer Support
joseph.harris@medifab.com

Quentin Myhill
Customer Support
au.cs@medifab.com
Enquiries, Orders & Accounts

Helpdesk
+64 3 307 9790 or NZ: 0800 543 343

solutions@medifab.com

Order processing:
orders@medifab.com

Accounts

Adrienne Bryant
adrienne.bryant@medifab.com

 

 

 

Customer Services

Penny Suckling
Customer Support Team Leader 
penny.suckling@medifab.com

Alexandra Suckling
Customer Coordinator
alexandra.suckling@medifab.com

Tahlia Searle
Customer Coordinator
tahlia.searle@medifab.com

Grace Dueñas
Customer Coordinator
grace@medifab.co.nz

   
Marketing

Phoebe Mascull
Marketing Manager
phoebe.mascull@medifab.com

Joel Harris
Marketing Assistant
joel.harris@medifab.com

Azaria Pooley
Marketing Assistant
azaria.pooley@medifab.com
     
Operations

Martin Maddock
Operations Manager
martin.maddock@medifab.com

Wilbert Mascull
Procurement 
wilbert.mascull@medifab.com

Teresa Bryant
Purchasing
teresa.bryant@medifab.com

 

   
Quality Management Stuart Clook
Quality & Regulatory Affairs Manager
stuart.clook@medifab.com

Leena Roy
Quality Engineer
leena.roy@medifab.com